World Wide Presence

IRS has survey stations strategically located in order to properly service our clients in the most cost effective manner.

View List of Offices

Corporate Headquarters

Global Plaza Tower, 20th Floor
50th St. Su E Panama City, Panama

Phone Number: (507) 213-2260
Fax Number: (507)213-2264
Email: panama@intlreg.org

Global Office

United States of America
4770 Biscayne Blvd., Suite No. 800
Miami, FL 33137, USA

Phone Number: +1 (305) 576-4403
Fax Number: +1 (305) 882-9156
Email: usa@intlreg.org

Regional Offices

North America

Miami
4770 Biscayne Blvd Suite 800
Miami, FL 33137
Phone Number: +1 (305) 576 4403
Fax Number: +1 (305) 576 4438
Email: usa@intlreg.org

South & Central America

Panama

Global Plaza Tower, 20th Floor
50th St. Su E Panama City, Panama
Phone Number: (507) 213-2260
Fax Number: (507)213-2264
Email: panama@intlreg.org

Europe

Greece

4-6 Efplias Street,
18537 Piraeus, Greece
Phone Number: +302 104 293837
Email: greece@intlreg.org

Middle East Asia

Dubai

M-7 Wasl, Al Mamzar Bldg, Al Mamzar Street,
P.O. Box 14751, Dubai, U.A.E
Phone Number: +971 4 296 5595
Fax Number: +971 4 296 5597
Email: uae@intlreg.org

 

Bahrain

Floor 11, Oce 1103, Bldg. 1260,
Road No. 2421, Block No. 324 Business Bay,
Juair, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Phone Number: +97335321362
Email: bahrain@intlreg.org

Egypt

26 (B) Fawzy Moaaz St. Mefco Helwan Building,
Office No.903; Smouha, Alexandria – Egypt
Phone Number: +203 42 88 594
Fax Number: +203 42 88 694
Email: egypt@intlreg.org

Africa

Nigeria

9b, Elegba Festival Drive, Oniru
Victoria Island, Lagos Nigeria
Phone Number: +234 1 462 7759
Email: nigeria@intlreg.org

South Asia

Kochi

1st Floor, CICFS Old Aanavathil Junction
ICTT Road Udyogamandal P.O., Kalamassaery, Cochin, Pin: 683501
Phone Number: +91 0484 2555088
Fax Number: +91 0484 2555077
Email: india@intlreg.org

South East Asia

Singapore

3 Shenton Way
#08-03 Shenton House, Singapore 068805
Phone Number: +65 6223 2203
Fax Number: +65 6226 2621
Email: singapore@intlreg.org

Far East Asia

Shanghai

Suite 2006 Shanghai Rui Feng
International Tower, No. 248 Yangshupu Rd, Shangahi, 200082, China
Phone Number: +86 (0)21 68860181 Ext. 109
Fax Number: (507)213-2264
Email: china@intlreg.org