Call Us Now: +1 (305) 576 4403
Image

Connect with us

Please send your enquiry to services@intlreg.org, or contact our local
representatives using the contact details below.

Corporate Headquarters
Global Plaza Tower
20th Floor 50th St. Su E
Panama City, Panama
Phone Number: +507 213-2260
Fax Number: + 507 213-2264
Email: panama@intlreg.org
FIND US ON MAP
Technical Head Office
United States of America
4770 Biscayne Blvd., Suite No. 800
Miami, FL 33137, USA
Phone Number: +1 305 576-4403
Fax Number: +1 305 882-9156
Email: usa@intlreg.org
FIND US ON MAP

FOR CUSTOMER SUPPORT OR FOR LOCAL INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT OUR LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES:

Africa: africa@intlreg.org
Asia Pacific: asia@intlreg.org
Central and South America: south@intlreg.org
The Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS): cis@intlreg.org
Europe: europe@intlreg.org
Middle East & North Africa (MENA): mena@intlreg.org
North America: north@intlreg.org
Russia: russia@intlreg.org

Image

Customer Support

Please send your enquiry to services@intlreg.org, or contact our local
representatives using the contact details below.

chat

Register your complaint

Contact
invoice

Finance inquiry

Contact
comment

Give positive feedback

Contact
information

Request more information

Contact
Image
Have Any Question?

If you would like to know more about our services, please contact us using this form