Call Us Now: +1 (305) 576 4403
Image

Administrative Office

Panama

Global Plaza Tower, 20th Floor
50th St. Su E Panama City, Panama

Phone Number: +507 213-2260
Fax Number: +507 213-2264
Email: admin@intlreg.org

Image

Technical Head Office

United States of America

4770 Biscayne Blvd., Suite No. 800
Miami, FL 33137, USA

Phone Number: +1 305 576 4403
Fax Number: +1 305 882 9156
Email: admin@intlreg.org

Image

Regional Offices

Africa

Nigeria

9B, Elegba Festival Drive,
Oniru, Victoria Island,
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234 1277 2972
Fax: +234 1462 7759
E-mail : admin@intlreg.org

Asia Pacific

Philippines

Blk 12 Lt 18 Verdant Heights Timothy St. Multinational Village
Paranaque City, Metro Manila, Philippines
Phone Number: + 63 916 549 7489
Email: asia@intlreg.org

Shanghai

Suite 2006 Shanghai Rui Feng
International Tower, No. 248 Yangshupu Rd, Shanghai, 200082, China
Phone Number: +86 21 68860181 Ext. 109
Fax Number: +507 213-2264
Email: china@intlreg.org

Singapore

3 Shenton Way
#08-03 Shenton House, Singapore 068805
Phone Number: +65 6223 2203
Fax Number: +65 6226 2621
Email: singapore@intlreg.org

Europe

Cyprus
Zenas Kanther 2B, Ag. Triada 3035,
Limassol, Cyprus
Tel: +357 25 747638
Fax: +357 25 747894
E-mail : admin@intlreg.org

Greece

4-6 Efplias Street,
18537 Piraeus, Greece
Phone Number: +302 104 293837
Email: greece@intlreg.org

Middle East & North Africa

Bahrain

Floor 11, Oce 1103, Bldg. 1260,
Road No. 2421, Block No. 324 Business Bay,
Juair, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Phone Number: +973 35321362
Email: bahrain@intlreg.org

Dubai

M-7 Mezzanine Floor, Wasl Al Mamzar Building,
Al Mamazar Street P.O. Box 14751
Dubai, U.A.E
Phone Number: +971 4 296 5595
Fax Number: +971 4 296 5597
Email: admin@intlreg.org

Egypt

26 (B) Fawzy Moaaz St. Mefco Helwan Building,
Office No.903; Smouha, Alexandria – Egypt
Phone Number: +203 42 88 594
Fax Number: +203 42 88 694
Email: egypt@intlreg.org

Kochi

SDF 17 A, 1st Floor, CSEZ, Kakkanad,
Ernakulam-682037 India
Tel: +91 484 2413411 / +91 484 2413012
E-mail: admin@intlreg.org

Lebanon

INTLREG Lebanon
New Rawda, Park St.Lazar
Block M, Beirut-Lebanon
Tel: +961 76723 982
E-mail : admin@intlreg.org

North America

Miami

4770 Biscayne Blvd Suite 800
Miami, FL 33137
Phone Number: +1 305 576 4403
Fax Number: +1 305 576 4438
Email: usa@intlreg.org

Russia

Moscow

Zolotorozhsky Val h.32 bld.2,
3rd floor, office 310 111033,
Moscow, Russia
Tel: +7 495 9262357
Fax: +7 495 9262358
Mobile: +7 357 99 674585
E-mail: admin@intlreg.org

South & Central America

Colombia

Carrera 10A #35-21 Office 201
Cartagena de Indias, Bolivar, Colombia
Phone Number: +57 301 377 8277
Email: south@intlreg.org

Panama

Global Plaza Tower, 20th Floor
50th St. Su E Panama City, Panama
Phone Number: +507 213-2260
Fax Number: +507 213-2264
Email: panama@intlreg.org